Advanced Insurance Management logo

1-800-288-9256

 

AIM@cutcomp.com

 

 

 

Attorney References

Attorney References for Edward J. Priz, expert witness on Workers Compensation insurance audits, premiums, classification codes, experience modifiers, and commercial insurance coverage and insurance agent standards of care.

Jamey Jamison

Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers

1033 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. 300 Englewood, CO 80112 jjamison@hkjp.com

720-875-9140

 

Patricia Clisham

Clisham, Satriana & Biscan LLC

1512 Larimer Street, Ste. 400 Denver, CO 80202

ClishamP@csbattorneys.com

303-468-5401

 

 

Steven T. Whitmer

Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP 111 South Wacker Drive

Chicago, Illinois 60606

Phone: 312-443-1869 

SWhitmer@lockelord.com

 

Julie Young

Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP 111 South Wacker Drive Chicago, Illinois 60606

312-443-0254  jyoung@lockelord.com

 

 

Thomas G. Gardiner

Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona

53 W. Jackson Blvd. Ste. 950

Chicago, IL 60604 Phone:  312-362-0000

tgardiner@gkwwlaw.com

 

 

Craig F. Lowther

Lowther Johnson
 901 St. Louis Street, 20th floor Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-866-7777 ex. 255 clowther@lowtherjohnson.com

 

Melissa Anderson

Cassiday Schade LLP

20 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000, Chicago IL 60606

manderson@cassiday.com

312.444.2494

 

James E. Houpt

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

400 Capitol Mall

Suite 3000

Sacramento, CA 95814-4497

jhoupt@orrick.com

916.329.7949

 

 

 

 


| Contact

   

                                                                      Advanced Insurance Management LLC

                                                              3230 S. Harlem Ave. Suite 203
                                                                Riverside, IL 60546

                                                                                     1-800-288-9256                                  

                                                        email: AIM@cutcomp.com                                                                                                            A Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

All written material © 2008 Advanced Insurance Management LLC